Bioanalysis and Omics Team

Corey Broeckling

Corey Broeckling, PhD
Director, Untargeted Metabolomics, Proteomics
Email: Corey.Broeckling@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-2273
PubMed Profile

Linxing Yao

Linxing Yao, PhD
Targeted LC-MS/MS, Metabolomics, GC-MS
Email: Linxing.Yao@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-0961
PubMed Profile

Vikas Aithal

Vikas Aithal, B.S.
Targeted LC-MS/MS
Email: Vikas.Aithal@colostate.edu

Kitty Brown

Kitty Brown, M.S.
Proteomics, MALDI
Email: Kitty.Brown@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 8)
PubMed Profile

Jane Andales

Jane Andales, M.S.
GC-MS
Email: Jane.Andales@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 2)

Kaitlyn Maloley

Kaitlyn Maloley, B.S.
GC-MS, non-targeted LC-MS/MS
Email: Kaitlyn.Maloley@rams.colostate.edu

Jackie Chaparro

Jacqueline Chaparro, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, ICP-MS
Email: Jacqueline.Chaparro@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 9)
PubMed Profile

Deanna Adams

Deanna Adams, B.S.
Life Science Stockroom Manager
Email:  Deanna.Adams@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-3459

Advisory Committee:

Susan De Long
Karen Dobos
Brian Geiss
Adam Heuberger
Jessica Prenni
Anireddy Reddy
Elizabeth Ryan
Tiffany Weir

Former Lab Members (current affiliation)

Amy Sheflin (Noom)

Fabio Chaves (Analytical Scientist, The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company)

Lisa Wolfe (Research Scientist, Zoetis)

Hend Ibrahim (Subject Matter Expert at SOPHiA GENETICS)

Crystal-Dawn Badger (Metropolitan Utilities District: Omaha, Nebraska)

Matt Lewis (Phenome Center, Imperial College, London UK)

Jason Rivest (Supervisor of Seed & Oil Quality Lab, Cargill, Fort Collins, CO)

Kaylyn Kirkpatrick (Brewing Extension Associate, Cornell University)

Adam Heuberger (Assistant Professor, Colorado State University)

Carolyn Broccardo (Director of Research Integrity & Compliance, U. Wyoming)

Hataichanok (Mam) Sherman (Director of Protein Expression/Purification, Biochemistry, Colorado State University)

Kevin Schauer (Field Applications Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific )

Faith Robison (Unity Lab Services/Thermo Fisher)

Patrick Brophy (Senior Scientist, Waters Corporation)

Emily Davidson (PhD Candidate, Yale University)

Sarah Lyons (M.S. candidate, University of British Columbia)