OVPR Committees

OVPR committees consist of selected faculty across campus of whom contribute to people, infrastructure and research funding.


Ensuring access to research tools and expertise across the university 

CSU Researchers in Greenhouse


Infrastructure for Innovative and Agile Science and Technology Applications

CSU Researcher
CSU Researchers in Poudre River


Horizontally Accelerated Research Programs

People Reaching Optimal Performance in University Life


People Reaching Optimal Performance and Excellence in University Life

VPR Advisory Committee

Ellen Fisher

VPAC Chair and Professor of Chemistry

John Belisle

Professor of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology

Michele Betsill

Professor of Political Science

Thomas Borch

Associate Professor of Soil and Crop Sciences

Tammy Donahue

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Kathleen Galvin

Professor of Anthropology

Karyn Hamilton

Professor of Health and Exercise Science

Sue James

Department Head and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Michael Kirby

Professor of Mathematics

Troy Ocheltree

Assistant Professor of Forest and Rangeland Stewardship

Amy Prieto

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Kelly Santangelo

Assistant Professor of MIP

Stuart Tobet

Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Matt Wallenstein

Associate Professor of Ecosystem Science