OVPR Committees

OVPR committees consist of selected faculty across campus of whom contribute to people, infrastructure and research funding.

VPR Advisory Committee

Ellen Fisher

Ellen.Fisher@colostate.edu​

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

John Belisle

John.Belisle@colostate.edu

Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology

Michele Betsill

M.Betsill@colostate.edu

Political Science

Thomas Borch

Thomas.Borch@colostate.edu

Soil and Crop Sciences

Tammy Donahue

Tammy.Donahue@colostate.edu

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Kathleen Galvin

Karyn Hamilton

Karyn.Hamilton@colostate.edu

Health and Exercise Science

Sue James

Susan.James@colostate.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Michael Kirby

Michael.Kirby@colostate.edu

Professor of Mathematics

Troy Ocheltree

Troy.Ocheltree@colostate.edu

Forest and Rangeland Stewardship

Amy Prieto

Kelly Santangelo

Kelly.Santangelo@colostate.edu

Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology

Stuart Tobet

Stuart.Tobet@colostate.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Matt Wallenstein