Council of Research Associate Deans

The Council of Research Associate Deans provides advice and recommendations to the Vice President for Research (VPR) regarding the strategic direction of the full spectrum of the research enterprise at Colorado State University (CSU).  This activity includes the operational and policy dimensions of the research endeavor at CSU as well as encompassing a critical two-way communication between the Colleges and VPR.

Research Associate Deans College
Mark W. PaschkeWarner College of Natural Resources
Ken ManningCollege of Business
Matthew Hickey
College of Health and Human Sciences
Mark ZabelCollege of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Melissa ReynoldsCollege of Natural Sciences
Jan LeachCollege of Agricultural Sciences
Sonia KreidenweisCollege of Engineering
Michael CarolanCollege of Liberal Arts
Additional Representatives
Ashley StahleOffice of Sponsored Programs
Louise AllenThe Institute for Learning and Teaching (TILT)
Sarah OlsonOffice for International Programs
Christa JohnsonAssociate VP For Research
Dawn PaschalLibraries
David PatersonAssistant VP for Research Translation and Commercialization
Keith PaustianUniversity Distinguished Professor
Alan RudolphVice President for Research
Colleen WebbGraduate School / Office of the Provost