Department & College Contact Information

For assistance with Proposal Development record creation, the following people are able to create proposal records for all departments (units) in their referenced college(s): 

Cliff Schulenberg, 30xx (Ag Experiment Station); 11xx (Ag) 

Teresa Krueger: 12xx (Business) 

Shannon Irey, Cathy Smith, Valorie LeFebre: 13xx (Engineering) 

Tracey Trujillo: 14xx (Warner-Natural Resources) 

Stephanie Ouren: 15xx (Health + Human Sciences) 

Staci Folot: 16xx (CVMBS) 

Catherine Kane: 17xx (Liberal Arts) 

Margi Cech: 18xx (Natural Sciences) 

The following people are department/college research administrators who can be contacted re: access to proposal records and other information, for collaborations across colleges/departments:
See something on this table that needs updating? Email VPR_Web_Content_Request@mail.colostate.edu with your website change request.

Contact Name(s): Contact phone/ e-mail:  Dept number: 
Cheryl Bowker Cheryl.Bowker@colostate.edu 1-4058 1049 (STEM Center) 
Matt Norton Matt.Norton@colostate.edu 2-4729 1036 (SoGES) 
Cliff Schulenberg
Jordan Roggen 
11xx, 30xx, 40xx (Ag, AES, Extension) 
Teresa Krueger Teresa.Krueger@colostate.edu 
1-3180
12xx (Business) 
WSCOE Preaward: 
Cathy Smith
Valorie LeFebre
Liza Hunn
Jordan Foster 
preaward-engr@engr.colostate.edu
1320, 1370, 1372, 1373, 1374, 1376, 1377 (Engineering) 
Shannon Irey
Samantha Reynolds
Jared Pelton
Sharon King 
Shannon.Irey@colostate.edu 1-3396 
Samantha.Reynolds@colostate.edu 1-8680 
Jared.Pelton@colostate.edu 1-8758 
Sharon.King@colostate.edu
1371 (Atmos) 
Ellen Plese (1374 notification ONLY); contact WSCOE Preaward for action items 
Ellen.Plese@colostate.edu   1-8340 1374 
Chris Ford
Kristen Parks 
Chris.Ford@colostate.edu 1-8144 
Kristen.parks@colostate.edu 
1375 (CIRA) 
Laurie Richards Laurie.Richards@colostate.edu 1-1991 1476 (ESS), 1499 (NREL) 
Tracey Trujillo Wcnr_proposals@mail.colostate.edu 1-8280 1401, 1472, 1474, 1475, 1480, 1482 (Warner) 
Shara Handley Pool Shara.Handley_Pool@colostate.edu X 2156  1490 (CEMML) 
Stephanie Ouren Stephanie.Ouren@colostate.edu 1-6070 15xx (Health + Human Sciences) 
Sarah Barrett Sarah.Barrett@colostate.edu 1-3716 1570 (Human Development and Family Studies) 
Barb Ball 1573 (Occupational Therapy) 
Heather Rice 1584 (Construction Management) 
Staci Folot (should be looped into review/approval on all 16xx proposals) cvmbs_proposals@Mail.Colostate.edu 16xx (CVMBS) 
Janice Inman
Sarah Reimer 
Janice.Inman@colostate.edu 7-5061 
Sarah.Reimer@colostate.edu 7-4182 
1644 (Diagnostics Lab) & 1682 (MIP) 
Leesa Huffakercvmbs-clinsci_preaward@Mail.colostate.edu1678 (Clinical Sciences) 
Lynn KaatzLynn – x1-6760 BMS 1680 (Biomedical Sciences)budget  
Maura Link Maura – x1-8747 BMS/ARBL 
Sheree MacNaughton
Sarah Halsted
Sheree – x1094 MRB Faculty 
Sarah –   x6097 EH/Physio Faculty 
1681 (ERHS) 
Courtney Archibeque Courtney.Archibeque@colostate.edu  1-6151 
1681 (ERHS – OSHA only) 
Madi Ballard
Lexi Garriott
Michael Lang
Corrine Lindstadt
Susan Rogers
Trey Seale
Becky Trentlage
Val Trotter
Donna Willard 
Madison.Ballard@colostate.edu
Lexi.Garriott@colostate.edu1-6460
Michael.lang@colostate.edu 1-6994 
Corrine.Lindstadt@colostate.edu
Susan.Rogers@ColoState.edu 1-8836 
Trey.Seale@colostate.edu 1-3208 
Becky.Trentlage@colostate.edu
Valerie.Trotter@colostate.edu 1-8526 
Donna.Willard@colostate.edu 1-4142

1682 (MIP) 
Catherine Kane Pre-award 17xx (Liberal Arts) 
Sherry McElwain Sherry.Mcelwain@colostate.edu 491-0930 Post award 1787 (Anthropology and Geography), 1776 (History), 1774 (Languages, Literatures & Cultures) and 1782 (Political Science) 
Lillian Nugent Lillian.Nugent@colostate.edu  1-6429 
Post award 1773 (English), 1790 (Ethnic Studies) and 1781 (Philosophy) 
Maggie Seymour 
Maggie.Seymour@colostate.edu 1-5895 
Post award 1770 (Art & Art History) 
Eliza Wagner-KinyonEliza.Wagner-Kinyon@colostate.edu 1-6858 
Post award 1783 (Communication Studies) 
Alison KossAlison.Koss@colostate.edu 1-6566 
Post award 1771 (Economics) 
Amparo JeffreyAmparo.Jeffrey@colostate.edu 1-0980 
Post award 1785 (Journalism and Media Comm) 
Sheryl HighsmithSheryl.Highsmth@colostate.edu 1-3239 
Post award 1778 (Music, Theatre & Dance) 
Julie PinkstonJulie.Pinkston@colostate.edu 1-6045 
Post award 1784 (Sociology) 
Margi Cech 
Margaret.Cech@colostate.edu 1-5201 
18xx (Natural Sciences) 
Justine Barela 
Justine.Barela@colostate.edu 1-5040 
1870 (Biochemistry & Molecular Biology) 
Terri Frank
Karen Kahler 
Terri.Frank@colostate.edu  1-2071 

Karen.Kahler@colostate.edu 1-6382 
1872 (Chemistry) 
Amanda Denstedt Amanda.Denstedt@colostate.edu 1-5341 1873 Computer Science 
Sheri Hofeling Shofelin@rams.colostate.edu  X 7047  1874 (Mathematics) 
Terri Ratzlaff
Erin Whipple 
Terri.Ratzlaff@colostate.edu 1-6762 


Erin.Whipple@colostate.edu 1-4306
1876 (Psychology) 
Adrian Macdonald 
Adrian.Macdonald@colostate.edu 1-7781 
1877 (Statistics) 
Diane McCarthy Diane.Mccarthy@colostate.edu 1-4275 1878 Biology 
Jessica Hunter 
Jessica.Hunter@colostate.edu
2012 (OHI) 
Annette Foster Annette.Foster@colostate.edu 491-5726 2001 (OVPR/CHS Center for Health Aging) 
Kerry Grohman 2026 (CSU Energy Institute) 
Sandy Brown Sandra.Brown@colostate.edu  X 24385  2025 (IDRC/BioMARC) 
Diana Collins Diana.Collins@colostate.edu 1-1766 2007 (Laboratory Animal Resources) 
Sarah Drinkwine 5060 (Colorado State Forest Service)