IDRC Staff Directory

Ray Goodrich

Ray Goodrich, PhD
Executive Director, IDRC
Phone: (970) 492-4302
Email: Ray.Goodrich@colostate.edu

Howie Carpenter

Howie Carpenter
Director, Business Development and Financial Operations
Phone: (970) 492-4378
Email: Howie.Carpenter@colostate.edu

Debra Horensky

Debra Horensky, MD
Director – IDRC Education and Engagement
Phone: (970) 631-9784
Email: Debra.Horensky@colostate.edu

John Wycoff

John Wyckoff, PhD
Director, BioMARC
Email: John.Wyckoff@colostate.edu

Kat Kelly
Assistant to the IDRC Directors
Email: kat.kelly@colostate.edu

Zoe Azalea
Financial and Research Project Coordinator
Email: Zoe.Azalea@colostate.edu

crystal shanley

Crystal Shanley
RBL/BSL-3 Manager, IDRC
Phone: (970) 492-4466
Email: Crystal.Shanley@colostate.edu