Biosafety Office Staff

Biosafety Emergency Number: (970) 491-0270 Call this number for all Biosafety-related incidents and emergencies

If you are concerned for the immediate safety of yourself or others, please dial 911

Rebecca Mortiz

Rebecca Moritz
CSU Biosafety Director
Email: Rebecca.Moritz@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-8268
Office: RIC D170

Heather

Heather Blair
Associate Biosafety Officer
Email: Heather.Blair@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-4057
Alternate Phone: (970) 980-9335
Office: RIC D171

Nicole

Nicole Marlenee
Assistant Biosafety Officer
Email: Nicole.Marlenee@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-8184
Alternate Phone: (970) 222-4962
Office: RIC D173

Joni

Joni Triantis Van Sickle
Occupational Health Coordinator
Email: Joni.Triantis@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-3102
Alternate Phone: (970) 420-8172
Office: 141 General Services Building

Joanie

Joanie Ryan
Assistant Biosafety Officer
Email: Joanie.Ryan@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-8910
Alternate Phone: (970) 657-4831
Office: D169 RIC

Scott

Scott Van Scotter
Biosafety Trainer
Email: scott.van_scotter@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-3239
Alt Phone: (414) 412-6818
Office: RIC D169