Biosafety Office Staff

Biosafety Emergency Number: (970) 491-0270 Call this number for all Biosafety-related incidents and emergencies

If you are concerned for the immediate safety of yourself or others, please dial 911

Rebecca Moritz

Rebecca Moritz
CSU Biosafety Director
Email: Rebecca.moritz@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-8268
Office: RIC D170

Heather Blair

Heather Blair
Associate Biosafety Officer
Email: Heather.Blair@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-4057
Alternate Phone: (970) 980-9335
Office: RIC D171

Facetune_03-09-2020-11-47-01

Sara Cope
Assistant Biosafety Officer
Email: Sara.Cope@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-8910
Alternate Phone: (970) 237-9495
Office: RIC D173

image001

Nicole Marlenee
Assistant Biosafety Officer
Email: Nicole.Marlenee@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-8184
Alternate Phone: (970) 222-4962
Office: RIC A108

Joni

Joni Triantis Van Sickle
Occupational Health Coordinator
Email: Joni.Triantis@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-3102
Alternate Phone: (970) 420-8172
Office: 141 General Services Building

Joanie Ryan

Joanie Ryan
Biosafety Intern/ Graduate Student
Email: Joanie.Ryan@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-4609
Alternate Phone: (720) 320-0463
Office: C221 Micro