OVPR Staff Directory

Click on the names in blue for more information and bio pages.

First NameLast NameJob TitleOVPR UnitEmail
AlanRudolphVice President for ResearchVice President for ResearchAlan.Rudolph@colostate.edu
EllenFisherAssistant VP for Strategic InitiativesVice President for ResearchEllen.Fisher@colostate.edu
ChristaJohnsonAssociate VP for Research AdministrationVice President for ResearchChrista.Johnson@colostate.edu
DavidPatersonAssistant VP for Research Translation and CommercializationVice President for ResearchDavid.Paterson@colostate.edu
PamelaHarringtonDirector of Strategic Financial Planning and Resource ManagementVice President for ResearchPam.Harrington@colostate.edu
HeatherPidcokeChief Medical Research Officer and TMI Associate DirectorVice President for Research h.pidcoke@colostate.edu
LindaFosterExecutive Assistant to the Vice President and Associate Vice President for ResearchVice President for Research Linda.Foster@colostate.edu
PatsyHarlanExecutive Assistant to the Assistant VP for Strategic Initiatives and Assistant VP for Research Translation and Commercialization Vice President for Research Patsy.Harlan@colostate.edu
MartyWelschDirector of Human ResourcesVice President for Research Marty.Welsch@colostate.edu
RichWrightFacility Security CoordinatorVice President for Research Rich.Wright@colostate.edu
AnthonyAppletonResearch Safety Culture CoordinatorVice President for Research Anthony.Appleton@colostate.edu
JoeFryeAdministrative AssistantVice President for Research Joe.Frye@colostate.edu
LaurenKlammCommunications and Events ManagerVice President for Research Lauren.Klamm@colostate.edu
PattiNashEvents SpecialistVice President for Research Patti.Nash@colostate.edu
DouglasLeavellDirector of Research Analytics AdministrationVice President for Research Doug.Leavell@colostate.edu
Ann MarieBliley-EsterDirector of Development Research & Interdisciplinary ProgramsVice President for ResearchAnnMarie.Bliley@colostate.edu
RonSplittgerberDirectorResearch ServicesRon.Splittgerber@colostate.edu
EmmaManninoWeb Content SpecialistResearch ServicesEmma.Mannino@colostate.edu
JonPetersonResearch Associate/Network SecurityResearch ServicesJon.Peterson@colostate.edu
TylerWilsonResearch AssociateResearch ServicesTyler.Wilson@colostate.edu
SivaRamaswamyResearch Associate/Application DevelopmentResearch ServicesSiva.Ramaswamy@colostate.edu
ChrisDenneResearch AssociateResearch ServicesChris.Denne@colostate.edu
DianeReesResearch Associate/Database ReportingResearch ServicesDiane.Rees@colostate.edu
RonieJalvingQuality Assurace Project LeadResearch ServicesRonie.Jalving@colostate.edu
AllenAkersResearch AssociateResearch ServicesAllen.Akers@colostate.edu
MeghanSuterDirectorResearch Acceleration Office Meghan.Suter@colostate.edu
DinaidaEganRAO Associate DirectorResearch Acceleration Office Dinaida.Lopez@colostate.edu
BreeAnnBrandhagenSenior Research Development AssociateResearch Acceleration Office Breeann.Brandhagen@colostate.edu
KellyMannODE Interim DirectorOffice of Defense Engagement Kelly.Mann@colostate.edu
DianeBarrettDirectorSponsored Programs (OSP) Diane.Barrett@colostate.edu
DavidDotyAssociate DirectorSponsored Programs (OSP) David.Doty@colostate.edu
DavidSchmidtAssistant Director for Special ProjectsSponsored Programs (OSP) David.Schmidt@colostate.edu
AshleyStahleInterim Assistant Director, Post-AwardSponsored Programs (OSP) Ashley.Stahle@colostate.edu
TriciaCallahanSenior Research Education and Information OfficerSponsored Programs (OSP) Tricia.Callahan@colostate.edu
DwayneWatsonFiscal and Program ManagerSponsored Programs (OSP) Dwayne.Watson@colostate.edu
ChrisCarstenElectronic Research AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Chris.Carsten@colostate.edu
AndrewReynoldseRA SpecialistSponsored Programs (OSP) Andy.Reynolds@colostate.edu
JenniferDeanAdministrative Assistant IIISponsored Programs (OSP) Jennifer.Dean@colostate.edu
LaurenLucioAdministrative Assistant IISponsored Programs (OSP) Lauren.Lucio@colostate.edu
KathyAitchisonAdministrative Assistant IISponsored Programs (OSP) Kathy.Aitchison@colostate.edu
BillMoseleySenior Research AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Bill.Moseley@colostate.edu
LindaLoingResearch AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Linda.Loing@colostate.edu
LizGrinsteadInterim Senior Research AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Liz.Grinstead@colostate.edu
JulieHarveyResearch AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Julie.Harvey@colostate.edu
LisaAnaya EsquibelSenior Research AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Lisa.Anaya@colostate.edu
CarmenMoralesSenior Research AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Carmen.Morales@colostate.edu
JennyHardingResearch AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Jenny.Harding@colostate.edu
CatherineDourasSenior Research AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Catherine.Douras@colostate.edu
SheilaDurnilResearch AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Sheila.Durnil@colostate.edu
DianaEhrlichContracting OfficerSponsored Programs (OSP) Diana.Ehrlich@colostate.edu
KrisMillerSubaward AdministratorSponsored Programs (OSP) Kris.Miller@colostate.edu
BenEgolfCost AccountantSponsored Programs (OSP) Ben.Egolf@colostate.edu
CheloJorgeFund AccountantSponsored Programs (OSP) Chelo.Jorge@colostate.edu
KellyBeldenAccounting TechnicianSponsored Programs (OSP) Kelly.Belden@colostate.edu
RichardBatmanAccounting TechnicianSponsored Programs (OSP) Richard.Batman@colostate.edu
KentLaFlairAccounting TechnicianSponsored Programs (OSP) Kent.Laflair@colostate.edu
DamionDysonAccounting TechnicianSponsored Programs (OSP) Damion.Dyson@colostate.edu
BernadetteBasarabaAccounting TechnicianSponsored Programs (OSP) Bernadette.Basaraba@colostate.edu
NanetteMcRobertsAccounting TechnicianSponsored Programs (OSP) N.Mcroberts@colostate.edu
MegSkyreAccounting TechnicianSponsored Programs (OSP) Meg.Skyre@colostate.edu
LonKendallDirector, Attending VeterinarianLaboratory Animal Resources Lon.Kendall@colostate.edu
JessicaAyersAssociate DirectorLaboratory Animal ResourcesJessica.Ayers@colostate.edu
JamesOwinyAssociate Attending VeterinarianLaboratory Animal ResourcesJames.Owiny@colostate.edu
DeniseOstmeyerAssociate Director, OperationsLaboratory Animal ResourcesDenise.Ostmeyer@colostate.edu
JanelTrumbleSupervisor, Main CampusLaboratory Animal ResourcesJanel.Trumble@colostate.edu
MichelleAdamsSupervisor, Foothills CampusLaboratory Animal ResourcesMichelle.Adams@colostate.edu
SherylCarterFacilities ManagerLaboratory Animal ResourcesSheryl.Carter@colostate.edu
KennethHinesFacility OrientationLaboratory Animal ResourcesKenneth.Hines@colostate.edu
DianaCollinsBusiness and Finance ManagerLaboratory Animal ResourcesDiana.Collins@colostate.edu
MonicaRiosProcurement TechnicianLaboratory Animal ResourcesMonica.Rios@colostate.edu
StacieMagruderHR GeneralistLaboratory Animal ResourcesStacie.Magruder@colostate.edu
MeganComissoTechnical/Lab SupportLaboratory Animal ResourcesMegan.Comisso@colostate.edu
KayGuthrieAdministrative AssistantLaboratory Animal ResourcesKay.Guthrie@colostate.edu
ElisaFrenchVeterinary TechnologyLaboratory Animal ResourcesElisa.French@colostate.edu
SarahWhiteRodent Health and Colony TechnicianLaboratory Animal ResourcesSarah.White2@colostate.edu
AlexaPersonettComparative Medicine ResidentLaboratory Animal ResourcesAlexa.Personett@colostate.edu
MollieBurtonComparative Medicine ResidentLaboratory Animal ResourcesMollie.Burton@colostate.edu
ElizabethHoustonComparative Medicine ResidentLaboratory Animal ResourcesElizabeth.Houston@colostate.edu
KarenDobosDirectorResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Karen.Dobos@colostate.edu
ZacharyCallahanRICRO Project ManagerResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Zachary.Callahan@colostate.edu
ClaireChanceSenior IRB Coordinator, SBERResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Claire.Chance@colostate.edu
ChristineJohnsonSenior IBC CoordinatorResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Christine.Johnson@colostate.edu
CatBensQuality Assurace SpecialistResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Cat.Bens@colostate.edu
KimberlyCox-YorkResponsible Conduct for Research CoordinatorResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Kimberly.Cox-York@colostate.edu
TammyFelton-NoyleSenior IRB Coordinator, BMRResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Tammy.Felton-Noyle@colostate.edu
TracyWebbClinical Review Board CoordinatorResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Tracy.Webb@colostate.edu
RyanClarkRICRO Business and Operations ManagerResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Ryan.T.Clark@colostate.edu
ElaineKimSenior IACUC Coordinator Research Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Elaine.Kim@colostate.edu
JJScoville NelsonAssistant IACUC CoordinatorResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)JJ.Nelson@colostate.edu
AngelineChromiakCompliance Review Assistant AdministratorResearch Integrity and Compliance Review (RICRO)Angeline.Chromiak@colostate.edu
RayGoodrichDirector of the Infectious Disease Research Center (IDRC)Infectious Disease Research CenterRay.Goodrich@colostate.edu
HowieCarpenterAssociate Director IDRC – Business DevelopmentInfectious Disease Research CenterHowie.Carpenter@colostate.edu
CathyGriffinAssociate Director IDRC – AdministrationInfectious Disease Research CenterCathy.Griffin@colostate.edu
DebraHorenskyDirector – IDRC Education and EngagementInfectious Disease Research CenterDebra.Horensky@colostate.edu
JohnWyckoffDirector, BioMARCInfectious Disease Research CenterJohn.Wyckoff@colostate.edu
ShannonBiehlFinancial and Research Project CoordinatorInfectious Disease Research CenterShannon.Biehl@colostate.edu
AmyKingAssistant to the IDRC DirectorsInfectious Disease Research CenterAmy.King@colostate.edu
CrystalShanleyRBL/BSL-3 Manager, IDRCInfectious Disease Research CenterCrystal.Shanley@colostate.edu
BobEllisDirector of the Biosafety Office (BSO)Biosafety OfficeRobert.Ellis@colostate.edu
ClaudiaGentry-WeeksAssociate Biosafety OfficerBiosafety OfficeClaudia.Gentry-Weeks@colostate.edu
HeatherBlairAssociate Biosafety OfficerBiosafety OfficeHeather.Blair@colostate.edu
SaraCopeAssistant Biosafety OfficerBiosafety OfficeSara.Cope@colostate.edu
JoniTriantis Van SickleOccupational Health CoordinatorBiosafety OfficeJoni.Triantis@colostate.edu