Team

Corey Broeckling

Corey Broeckling, Ph.D.

Director

Phone: (970) 491-2273
Email: Corey.Broeckling@colostate.edu
PubMed Profile

Linxing Yao

Linxing Yao, Ph.D.

Targeted LC-MS/MS, Metabolomics, GC-MS

Phone: (970) 491-0961
Email: Linxing.Yao@colostate.edu
PubMed Profile

Amy Sheflin

Dr. Amy Sheflin

Non-targeted Metabolomics, Informatics

Phone: (970) 491-0961
Email: Amy.Sheflin@colostate.edu

Vikas Aithal

Vikas Aithal, B.S.

Targeted LC-MS/MS

Email: Vikas.Aithal@colostate.edu

headshot placeholder

Dr. Carolina Mehaffy

Targeted Peptide/Protein analysis

Email: Carolina.Mehaffy@colostate.edu
Kitty Brown

Kitty Brown, M.S.

Proteomics, MALDI

Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 8)
Email: Kitty.Brown@colostate.edu

Jane Andales

Jane Andales, M.S.

GC-MS

Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 2)
Email: Jane.Andales@colostate.edu

Kaitlyn Maloley

Kaitlyn Maloley

GC-MS, non-targeted LC-MS/MS

Email: Kaitlyn.Maloley@rams.colostate.edu

Jackie Chaparro

Jacqueline Chaparro, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Researcher, ICP-MS

Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 9)
Email: Jacqueline.Chaparro@colostate.edu

Deanna Adams

Deanna Adams, B.S.

Life Science Stockroom Manager

Phone: (970) 491-3459
Email: Deanna.Adams@colostate.edu

Sarah Gates

Sarah Gates, B.S.

Business Manager

Phone: (970) 491-3459
Email: Sarah.Gates@colostate.edu

Prenni

Jessica Prenni, Ph.D.

Faculty Advisor (Director emeritus)

Phone: (970) 491-7050
Email: Jessica.Prenni@colostate.edu

Former Lab Members (current affiliation)

Fabio Chaves (Senior Research Associate, Ohio State University Food Innovation Center)

Lisa Wolfe (Research Scientist, Zoetis)

Hend Ibrahim (Subject Matter Expert at SOPHiA GENETICS)

Crystal-Dawn Badger (Metropolitan Utilities District: Omaha, Nebraska)

Matt Lewis (Phenome Center, Imperial College, London UK)

Jason Rivest (Supervisor of Seed & Oil Quality Lab, Cargill, Fort Collins, CO)

Kaylyn Kirkpatrick (Brewing Extension Associate, Cornell University)

Adam Heuberger (Assistant Professor, Colorado State University)

Carolyn Broccardo (Director of Research Integrity & Compliance, U. Wyoming)

Hataichanok (Mam) Sherman (Director of Protein Expression/Purification, Biochemistry, Colorado State University)

Kevin Schauer (Field Applications Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific )

Faith Robison (Unity Lab Services/Thermo Fisher)

Patrick Brophy (Senior Scientist, Waters Corporation)

Emily Davidson (PhD Candidate, Yale University)

Sarah Lyons (M.S. candidate, University of British Columbia)