Team

Corey Broeckling

Corey Broeckling, Ph.D.

Director
Phone: (970) 491-2273
Email: Corey.Broeckling@colostate.edu
PubMed Profile

Lisa Wolfe, Ph.D.

Lisa Wolfe, Ph.D.

Proteomics, MALDI, Targeted LC-MS/MS
Phone: (970) 491-0961
Email: Lisa.Wolfe@colostate.edu
PubMed Profile

Linxing Yao

Linxing Yao, Ph.D.

Metabolomics, GC-MS, non-targeted LC-MS
Phone: (970) 491-0961
Email: Linxing.Yao@colostate.edu
PubMed Profile

Kitty Brown

Kitty Brown, M.S.

Proteomics
Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 8)
Email: Kitty.Brown@colostate.edu

Jane Andales

Jane Andales, M.S.

GC-MS
Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 2)
Email: Jane.Andales@colostate.edu

Jackie Chaparro

Jacqueline Chaparro, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Researcher, ICP-MS
Phone: (970) 491-0424 (extension 9)
Email: Jacqueline.Chaparro@colostate.edu

Fabio Clasen Chaves

Fabio Chaves, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Fellow: Sugar Beet Metabolomics
Phone: (970) 491-0424 extension 3
Email: Fabio.Clasen_Chaves@colostate.edu
Google Scholar Profile

Deanna Adams

Deanna Adams, B.S.

Life Science Stockroom Manager
Phone: (970) 491-3459
Email: Deanna.Adams@colostate.edu

Sarah Gates

Sarah Gates, B.S.

Business Manager
Phone: (970) 491-3459
Email: Sarah.Gates@colostate.edu

Prenni

Jessica Prenni, Ph.D.

Faculty Advisor (Director emeritus)
Phone: (970) 491-7050
Email: Jessica.Prenni@colostate.edu

Former Lab Members (current affiliation)

Crystal-Dawn Badger (Metropolitan Utilities District: Omaha, Nebraska)

Matt Lewis (Phenome Center, Imperial College, London UK)

Jason Rivest (Supervisor of Seed & Oil Quality Lab, Cargill, Fort Collins, CO)

Kaylyn Kirkpatrick (Brewing Extension Associate, Cornell University)

Adam Heuberger (Assistant Professor, Colorado State University)

Carolyn Broccardo (Director of Research Integrity & Compliance, U. Wyoming)

Hataichanok (Mam) Sherman (Director of Protein Expression/Purification, Biochemistry, Colorado State University)

Kevin Schauer (Field Applications Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific )

Faith Robison (Unity Lab Services/Thermo Fisher)

Patrick Brophy (Senior Scientist, Waters Corporation)

Emily Davidson (PhD Candidate, Yale University)

Sarah Lyons (M.S. candidate, University of British Columbia)