NameTitleContact Information
Courtney Schultz
CAP Project Lead
Associate Professor and Director of the Public Lands Policy GroupDepartment of Forest and Rangeland Stewardship, Warner College of Natural Resources
Courtney.Schultz@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6556
Leisl Carr ChildersAssistant Professor and Faculty Council Member of the Public Lands History GroupDepartment of History, College of Liberal Arts
Leisl.Carr_Childers@colostate.edu
Tamera BreidenbachCAP Program Manager, and Graduate StudentDepartment of Forest and Rangeland Stewardship, Warner College of Natural Resources
tbreiden@colostate.edu
Peter BacklundAssociate DirectorSchool of Global Environmental Sustainability
Peter.Backlund@colostate.edu
Beth ConoverDirector of the Salazar CenterSchool of Global Environmental Sustainability
Beth.Conover@colostate.edu
James W. HurrellProfessor and Scott Presidential Chair in Environmental Science and EngineeringDepartment of Atmospheric Science, Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
jhurrell@rams.colostate.edu
Hussam MahmoudGeorge T. Abell Professor in Infrastructure and Director of the Structural LaboratoryDepartment of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering
Hussam.Mahmoud@colostate.edu
Nathan MuellerAssistant Professor in Ecosystem Science and Sustainability and Soil and Crop Sciences,Colleges of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
ndm@rams.colostate.edu
Camille Stevens-RumannAssistant Professor and Colorado Forest Restoration Institute Research and Monitoring LeadDepartment of Forest and Rangeland Stewardship, Warner College of Natural Resources
C.Stevens-Rumann@colostate.edu
Lindsey Schneider Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Ethnic Studies, Center for Environmental Justice, College of Liberal Arts
Lindsey.Schneider@colostate.edu
Brad UdallSenior Water & Climate Research Scientist/ScholarColorado Water Center
Bradley.Udall@colostate.edu
Lincoln BramwellChief HistorianUSDA Forest Service
Tony ChengProfessor and Director of the Colorado Forest Restoration InstituteDepartment of Forest and Rangeland Stewardship, Warner College of Natural Resources
Michael ChildersAssistant Professor and Faculty Council Member of the Public Lands History GroupDepartment of History, College of Liberal Arts
Kelly JonesAssociate Professor of Human Dimensions of Natural Resources Warner College of Natural Resources
Sonia KreidenweisUniversity Distinguished Professor and Leadership Team Member of the Partnership for Air Quality, Climate and HealthDepartment of Atmospheric Science, Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
sonia@atmos.colostate.edu
Stephanie MalinAssociate Professor and Leadership Team Member of the Center for Environmental Justice Department of Sociology, College of Liberal Arts
Jeffrey PierceAssociate Professor of Atmospheric ScienceDepartment of Atmospheric Science, Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering